SingNStrum Launch Demo Avril Lavigne – Nobody’s Home

SingNStrum is basically a place for people who like to sing and strum on a guitar. All who love music are also welcomed here and I am here to share this passion by putting up my SingNStrum performances, be it covers or my original compositions. For people who are interested to learn SingNStrum, I will also put up featured guitar chords and tabs or those by request. Experts or novices alike, I hope all of you will come and share your experiences!

My 1st cover demo, enjoy!

Leave a Reply

